Graduate Medical Education Committee

The Graduate Medical Education Committee provides insight and resources to address the issues and needs of family medicine residency educators and their programs.


Timothy Graham, MD, MHPE

Mount Carmel Health System, Westerville, OH

Committee Member

Teresa Bormann, MD

Pierre Rural FMR, Pierre, SD 

Committee Member

Karl Clebak III, MD, MHA

Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center, Hershey PA

Committee Member

Tiffany Ho, MD, MPH

University of Utah

Committee Member

Ecler Jaqua, MD

Loma Linda University

Committee Member

Paul Larson, MD, MBA, MS

UPMC St. Margaret Family Medicine Residency, Pittsburgh, PA

Committee Member

Candace Murbach, DO

HCA Florida Orange Park Hospital FMR, Orange Park, FL 

Committee Member

Brintha Vasagar, MD, MPH

Bayhealth Family Medicine Residency, Dover, DE

Resident Representative

T. Austin Witt, MD

Duke University Medical Center FMR, Durham, NC
Staff Liaison

Emily Walters

Director of Education and Special Projects